Have you got a great idea to improve one of our software products? We'd love to hear it! Please share the details with our product team and your idea will be evaluated for release. Thank you!
It has been suggested that it would be nice if once a user closes/cancels something, it no longer shows up in the GM.
Filtering and Sorting functionality released in version 1.7 on October 3rd. Closed/Cancelled items will be hidden by default.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.